Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Seamon Vice President, Campus Safety & University Operations mseamon@nd.edu 574 631 9007
Kyle Johnson Sr. Director of Finance & Administration/Advisor to the VP kjohnso5@nd.edu 574 631 5047
Jacob Cronk Associate Director of Finance & Administration jcronk@nd.edu 574 631 7710
Kara Edwards Officer Assistant khuff@nd.edu 574 631 9701

Building Services

To determine which supervisor is responsible for your building, click on Supervisor Building Assignments.  

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Hatfield Sr. Director chatfiel@nd.edu 574 631 5615
Jeff Edgerly Associate Director jedgerly@nd.edu 574 631 8082
David Konkey Assistant Director dkonkey@nd.edu 574 631 0151
Jennifer Wilber Assistant Director jwilber@nd.edu 574 631 0501
Lance Nettrouer Training and Development Specialist lnettrou@nd.edu 574 631 9155
Romi Roumenova Supervisor/Project Coordinator rroumeno@nd.edu 574 631 4237
Wendy Harris Administrative Assistant whurley@nd.edu 574 631 9877
Jane Nielson Senior Staff Assistant jnielson@nd.edu 574 631 4230
Justin Palmer Data Systems Analyst jpalmer5@nd.edu 574 631 5067
Lilia Leyva Building Program Manager - Coleman-Morse Center & DeBartolo Hall lleyva@nd.edu 574 631 7794

Campus Work Control Center

Name Title Email Phone
Scotty Myers Work Control Center Manager smyers7@nd.edu 574 631 4453
Gene Giles AiM Software Administrator ggiles@nd.edu 574 631 4210
Pamela Batalis Campus Work Control Center, CSR pgordon@nd.edu 574 631 8888
Terri Zeiger Campus Work Control Center, CSR tzeiger1@nd.edu 574 631 8888
Travis Bonfiglio IT Solutions Consultant tbonfigl@nd.edu 574 631 2321

Facilities Operations (Duncan Student Center, O'Neill Hall, Corbett Family Hall)

Name Title Email Phone
Brian Fremeau Director, Facilities Operations bfremea1@nd.edu 574 631 2594
Silvio Mendez Facilities Administrator smendez1@nd.edu 574 631 1444
Nick Ratkay Dock Administrator nratkay@nd.edu 574 631 1777

Notre Dame Fire Department

Name Title Email Phone
Bruce Harrison Chief bharris6@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Tim Hoeppner Assistant Chief thoeppne@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Mary Weigle Sr. Administrative Assistant mweigle@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Cary Dygert Captain cdygert@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Mike Holdeman Captain mholdema@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Mark Catanzarite Captain mcatanz2@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Michelle Woolverton Lieutenant mwoolver@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Sean Killelea Lieutenant skillele@nd.edu 574 631 6200
John Nyerges Lieutenant jnyerge1@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Corey Cole Firefighter ccole10@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Trevon Eppenger Firefighter teppeng2@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Richard Franco Firefighter rfranco@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Ryan Schafer Firefighter rschafe3@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Christi Shibata Firefighter cshibata@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Nicholas Kovach Fire Protection Technician nkovach1@nd.edu 574 631 4934
Rick McAllister Fire Protection Technician rmcalli1@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Dwight Niles Fire Protection Technician/Firefighter dniles@nd.edu 574 631 6200
Ami Driscoll Assistant Director of Medical Outreach adrisco1@nd.edu 574 631 1304

Notre Dame Police Department

Name Title Email Phone
Keri Kei Shibata Chief & Executive Director of Emergency Management kshibata@nd.edu 574 631 8338
Steve Smith Deputy Chief - Police Services ssmith25@nd.edu 574 631 8338
Keith Kopinski Deputy Chief - Safety Services kkopinsk@nd.edu 574 631 8338
Tracy Skibins Sr. Director of Emergency Management tskibins@nd.edu 574 631 8344
Leanne Knapp Sr. Administrative Assistant lkling@nd.edu 574 631 8338
Steven Stouder Business Analyst sstoude1@nd.edu 574 631 1081
Leila Ellis Parking Services, Program Manager lellis1@nd.edu 574 631 8035
Olivia Rosenberg Parking Services, Office Assistant ocaton@nd.edu 574 631 5009
Les Niedbalski Traffic/Parking Manager lniedbal@nd.edu 574 631 8036
Tom Kauble Parking Operations tkauble@nd.edu 574 631 2602
George Heeter Special Events/Dignitary Protection - Major gheeter1@nd.edu 574 631 8343
Bill Thompson Patrol Supervisor - Captain wthomps1@nd.edu 574 631 4985
Greg Pavnica Patrol Supervisor - Lieutenant gpavnica@nd.edu 574 631 9676
Andre Bridges Patrol Supervisor - Lieutenant abridges@nd.edu 574 631 9678
Jeff Walters Patrol Supervisor - Lieutenant jwalter3@nd.edu 574 631 9676
Phil Schirripa Campus Safety & Inspections Manager/Evidence Lab/Property & Records Manager pschirri@nd.edu 574 631 2621
Paul Foley Campus Safety Outreach & Engagement Manager/Social Media Manager pfoley1@nd.edu 574 631 2621
Jim Buchmann, Jr. Residence Hall Patrol Supervisor - Lieutenant cbuchma1@nd.edu 574 631 4526
Rick Miller Investigations - Detective/Captain rmille15@nd.edu 574 631 8310
Steve Stebbins Investigations - Detective/Lieutenant sstebbin@nd.edu 574 631 8311
Derrick Chambliss Investigations - Detective/Sergeant dchambli@nd.edu 574 631 1082
Crystal Garcia-Betts Investigations - Detective/Sergeant cgarciab@nd.edu 574 631 4924
Char Monges Manager, Communication Center cmonges@nd.edu 574 631 8348
Dave Gatchell Alarm/CCTV Technician dgatchel@nd.edu 574 631 5010
Aesa Lesicki Alarm/CCTV Technician alesicki@nd.edu 574 631 0461
Dennis Park OIT Support Services dpark@nd.edu 574 631 8627
Jim Hassig Training/Hiring Manager - Captain jhassig@nd.edu 574 631 8319
Rob Martinez Crime Prevention/Outreach/Safety - Captain rmarti16@nd.edu 574 631 3089
Dan Kavanaugh Guest/Safety Services Supervisor/Clery Manager - Captain dkavanau@nd.edu 574 631 2762

Risk Management & Safety

Name Title Email Phone
Eric Kloss Sr. Director ekloss@nd.edu 574 631 8980
Mary Beth Greendonner Associate Director, Safety mgreendo@nd.edu 574 631 8906
Mike Domal Associate Director, Lab Safety & Radiation Safety Officer mdomal@nd.edu 574 631 6701
Eric Doland Assistant Director, Compliance Assurance edoland@nd.edu 574 631 4944
Erin Hafner Assistant Director, Environmental & Health ehafner@nd.edu 574 631 4708
Randy Crist Safety Specialist jcrist1@nd.edu 574 631 6025
Jason DeWispeleare Lab Safety Compliance Manager/BioSafety and Chemical Hygiene Officer jdewispe@nd.edu 574 631 8167
Carla Gruse Systems Program Manager cbeadles@nd.edu 574 631 7532
Adam Kratt Safety Specialist akratt@nd.edu 574 631 3698
Nick Radcliff Safety Specialist nradcli2@nd.edu 574 631 6349
Chad Rist Hazardous Materials Technician crist@nd.edu 574 631 4942
Cody Sueverkruebbe Data Coordinator csueverk@nd.edu 574 631 2232
Thomas Waldschmidt Safety Specialist twaldsch@nd.edu 574 631 2782
Beth Ann Reed Administrative Assistant breed5@nd.edu 574 631 4330

Sustainability

Name Title Email Phone
Carol Mullaney Sr. Director, Sustainability & Logistics cmullane@nd.edu 574 631 1293
Allison Mihalich Senior Program Director amihalic@nd.edu 574 631 4708
Caitlin Jacobs Associate Program Manager chodges1@nd.edu 574 631 1187
Greg Koehler Associate Program Manager gkoehle2@nd.edu 574 631 1439
Donnetta McClellan Sustainability Communications & Project Coordinator dmcclel1@nd.edu 574 631 2748

Warehouse, Delivery & Transportation

Name Title Email Phone
Deanna Ponsler Director dponsler@nd.edu 574 631 6326
Jo Drew Warehouse Program Manager jdrew@nd.edu 574 631 6383
Mike Pollex Manager, Central Receiving  mpollex@nd.edu 574 631 4219
Jack Woolley Manager, ND Surplus   jwoolley@nd.edu 574 631 8971
Ian Hogan Manager, Solid Waste, Recycling & Special Projects ihogan1@nd.edu 574 631 6383
Patti Sikorski Manager, Mail Distribution psikorski@nd.edu 574 631 6274
George Schramm Manager, General Services gschramm@nd.edu 574 631 8368
Cory Thompson Manager, Transportation Services cthomp17@nd.edu 574 631 4545
Phil Sorberg Assistant Manager, Transportation Services Motor Pool psorberg@nd.edu 574 631 0293
Stephanie Katzelis Operations Assistant Manager, Transportation Services skatzeli@nd.edu 574 631 6467